Geneseo Honors Recital

Geneseo Honors Recital

The SUNY Geneseo Department of Music proudly presents a recital featuring the winners of the 2019 Honors Competition. Selected by a panel of professional judges, winners are: Brett Hammes, Musical Theatre; Annie Levine, Musical Theatre; Grant McElhany, cello; Kayla McGallian, Musical Theatre; Rocky Nardone, Musical Theatre; Kelsey Roberts, Musical Theatre; Sara Stoner, clarinet and Shotaro Toyoda, violin. Alternates: Kyle Johnson, Musical Theatre and Sydney Lyons, Musical Theatre.

  • Length: 90 Minutes
  • Tickets: Not Required
  • Venue: Lyric Theatre: Cabaret Hall
  • Genre: Music
  • Production Company: SUNY Geneseo

You Might Also Like

Rotating Sponsor List

View All Sponsors

Wanna go steady?

Sign up for our newsletter.

Newsletter Signup
Close menu